Athletics

Last Updated: 9/20/2021 8:33 PM

Sam Cross, Athletic Director  Email 

Updated 9/20/21


***** Physical and FinalForms account must be completed to participate! *****


REGISTRATION

#1- OHSAA Physical Examination Form

It is required for each athlete to have an OHSAA Physical Form on file BEFORE they can participate. Turn in to Athletic Director Sam Cross or a Head Coach. Physicals are valid for (1) calendar year.

OHSAA 2021-2022 Physical Form

#2- FinalForms

Each athlete AND parent must have a FinalForms account and have ALL forms signed before they can participate. All forms must be updated before each season. Create/manage accounts from the link below:

Westerville City Schools FinalForms

Parent Playbook for FinalForms

 


Order Sports Pictures Online

Individual and team pictures will be taken and available for purchase each season. Ask your coach for a picture order form or order online (before or after picture day) using the link below.

HR Imaging Online Picture Order Form


Sport Team Schedules: Click here to choose and view all WSMS athletic schedules


Remind Information

 


FALL COACHES

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Cheerleading Tammy Domingos domingot@wcsoh.org
Cross-Country Aaron Fenzel aaronfenzel@hotmail.com
7th Grade Football Daniel Bichsel bichseld@wcsoh.org
8th Grade Football Pete Wegley wegleyp@wcsoh.org
Golf Eric Heminger hemingee@wcsoh.org
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Hailey Ginnever ginneveh@wcsoh.org
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Brad Shaffer coachbs2013@gmail.com

WINTER COACHES

Sport Head Coach Email Address
7th Grade Girls Basketball Melissa Gordon gordonm@westerville.k12.oh.us
8th Grade Girls Basketball Shon Gordon gordonr@westerville.k12.oh.us
7th Grade Boys Basketball Justin Thomas  
8th Grade Boys Basketball    
Wrestling Pete Wegley wegleyp@wcsoh.org
Cheerleading    

SPRING COACHES

 Sport Head Coach Email Address
Boys Track Steven Chandler chandlers@wcsoh.org
Girls Track Aaron Fenzel  aaronfenzel@hotmail.com
7th Grade Softball April Gibbs aprilgibbs15@yahoo.com
8th Grade Softball  Chassidy Goulden gouldenc@wcsoh.org

CLUB SPORTS

 Sport Head Coach Email Address
Boys and Girls Lacrosse Chris Rogers Westervillelacrosseclub@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball Stacey Monnin

westervilleboysvball@gmail.com