• Alert: Power has been restored to Hawthorne Elementary. As a result, we intend to hold school as planned tomorrow, Friday, November 16. Thanks to everyone for their patience and cooperation today!
Close alert




Superintendent John R. Kellogg, Ed. D.
    Deputy Superintendent Mark Hershiser
Treasurer Nicole Marshall
   Assistant Treasurer Laura Hendricks
Executive Director, Elementary Academic Affairs Barbara Wallace
    Director, Preschool Suzanne Kile
    Director, Special Education Guerdie Glass
    Coordinator, State and Federal Programs (CCIP) Juliet Peoples
    Coordinator, ESL & Special Education Lucy Rader-Brown
    Coordinator, Gifted Caley Baker
    Elementary Principals School List
Executive Director, Secondary Academic Affairs Scott Reeves
    Director, Alternative Education & Assessment Dr. Scott Ebbrecht
    Coordinator, Career Tech Anne Baldwin
    Coordinator, Minority Student Achievement Cynthia DeVese
    Secondary Principals School List
Executive Director, Facilities & Operations Scott Dorne
      Manager, Custodial Laura Ehninger
      Manager, Custodial Gary Craig
   Director, Purchasing & Logistic Bob Lynde
      Manager, Food Service Karisa Dennis
      Asst. Manager, Transportation Becky Nitz
      Asst. Manager, Transportation, Fleet Distribution Shawn Dawson
      Asst. Manager, Transportation, Safety/Discipline Coordinator  
Executive Director, Communications & Technology Greg Viebranz
   Director, Technology Greg Lewis
Executive Director, HR / Employee Relations Paul Hopkins, Ed.D.
   Director, HR, Certified Steven Mazzi
   Director, HR, Classified Debbie Meissner
Director, Curriculum & Instruction Jennifer Knapp
   Coordinator, Instructional Technology & Library Media Jennifer Fry
Director, Facilities Jeff LeRose