Enrollment: Staff

Karen Gabay, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, Enrollment Center Services
Gabayk@wcsoh.org
(614) 797-7702

Ashley Horn, Enrollment Specialist
HornA@wcsoh.org
(614) 797-7713

Geri Russo, Enrollment Specialist
RussoG@wcsoh.org
(614) 797-7706

Laura Whaley, Enrollment Specialist
WhaleyL@wcsoh.org
(614) 797-7705

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Claudine Morales Luby, Parent Liason
(614) 797-7709
 
Darla Smalley, ESL Evaluator K-5
SmalleyD@wcsoh.org
(614) 797-7708

Nancy Schwind, ESL Evaluator K-5
(614) 797-7708
 
Cathy Twyman, ESL Evaluator 6-12
TwymanC@wcsoh.org
(614) 797-7707

Carolyn Bolin,  ESL Evaluator 6-12 
BolinC@wcsoh.org
(614) 797-7707

 

 

Additional Info

Click to return to the district enrollment page

Moving? Moved! Click to update address and contact information

 

EZpay
Student fees & Lunch account Online Payments

Free & Reduced Price Meals: Online Application
Once you have agreed to the terms and conditions, select OH for Ohio and then choose Westerville City Schools.

Frequently Asked Questions for enrolling, custody, etc.

Health Services
Immunization & Authorization Forms

Student Fee Schedule 

Transfinder-I / Street Directory 
Bus Schedules & Attendance Boundary Verification