Athletics

Michelle Mccoy, Athletic Director
E-mail: mccoym@wcsoh.org

Boys basketball open gym is cancelled on Tuesdays in June Thursdays Remain as Scheduled.

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL OPEN GYM CANCELLED TUESDAY JULY 2nd. 

Please check this site for any cancellations. 

Football-   https://goo.gl/1qhG1n

Wrestling-  https://goo.gl/BTHMd7

ALL STUDENTS MUST A PHYSICAL COMPLETED IN THE LAST YEAR TO TRY OUT AND A EMERGENCY CONTACT FORM AND CONCUSSION FORM FOR EACH SEASON. 


FALL COACHES

Cross Country

Coach - Jillian Faulhaber Faulhabj@wcsoh.org 

Football 7 and 8
Coaches - Pete Wegley wegleyp@wcsoh.org
 

Golf
Coach - Eric Heminger hemingee@wcsoh.org

Volleyball
8th grade coach: Brad Shaffer Coachbs2013@gmail.com

7th grade coach:  Erica Shearer  ericaadkinsshearer@gmail.com

Winter Coaches


Basketball
7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach - Brad Shaffer Coachbs2013@gmail.com
8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach - Michelle Bohan
7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach - Rafael Roldan  Rgroldan@sbcglobal.net.
8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach - Frank Andrews wsheadcoach@gmail.com 

Wrestling - Pete Wegley Wegleyp@wcsoh.org

Michael Albertini

 

Cheerleading

Coach - Jessica Stranges strangej@wcsoh.org 

SPRING COACHES

Boys Track - Jeffery Holmes Holmesj@wcsoh.org

Girls Track - Kristin Koebel Koebelk@wcsoh.org

7th Grade Softball - 

8th Grade Softball 

 

 

 

Resources

District Athletics Site

  • Physical Evaluation Form
  • Code of Conduct
  • Athlete Data Form
  • PTP fees
  • OHSAA forms and information
  • All building Athletic Directors
  • Concussion Form
  • Eligibility Information

Driving Directions

High School Sports 

Middle School Sports