Around Our District
Westerville City Schools

Mark Twain Elementary School recently celebrated its 40th anniversary.

Westerville City Schools

More than 140 students in 3rd, 4th and 5th grade participated in this year's Elementary Leadership Summit.

Westerville City Schools

Hanby Elementary fourth graders learned about erosion from the Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District.

Westerville City Schools

Huber Ridge Elementary recently celebrated its 50th anniversary.

Westerville City Schools

During Veterans Day activities this past November, schools across the district remembered and thanked veterans for their service and sacrifice to our country.

  • Westerville City Schools
  • Westerville City Schools
  • Westerville City Schools
  • Westerville City Schools
  • Westerville City Schools
Recent News
District Events
Winter Break (No School)
@All Schools
12/22/2014 - 1/1/2015
Teacher Professional Day (No School)
@All Schools
Friday, 1/2/2015
Classes resume (Third Grading Period)
@All Schools
Monday, 1/5/2015
Grade Cards
@All Schools
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
BOE Organizational/Regular Session
@Early Learning Center-936 Eastwind Dr.
Monday, 1/12/2015 - 6:00 PM
Martin Luther King Day (No School)
@All Schools
Monday, 1/19/2015
One (1) Hour Early Release
@All Schools
Thursday, 1/29/2015
Waiver Day/Professional Development (No School)
@All Schools
Friday, 2/6/2015
Interim Reports
@All Schools
Monday, 2/9/2015
Presidents Day (No School)
@All Schools
Monday, 2/16/2015
Parent Teacher Conference / Comp Day (No School-High Schools)
@All High Schools
Friday, 2/20/2015
One (1) Hour Early Release
@All Schools
Thursday, 2/26/2015
College Credit Plus Parent/Student Information Meeting
@Central H.S.
Tuesday, 3/3/2015 - 7:00 PM
Last Day of Classes (Third Grading Period)
@All Schools
Friday, 3/6/2015
First Day of Classes (Fourth Grading Period)
@All Schools
Monday, 3/9/2015
Grade Cards
@All Schools
Tuesday, 3/17/2015
Spring Break (No School)
@All Schools
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
Interim Reports
@All Schools
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Last Day of Classes (Fourth Grading Period)
@All Schools
Thursday, 5/21/2015
Grade Cards (Elementary)
@All Elementary Schools
Thursday, 5/21/2015
Teacher Professional Day (No School)
@All Schools
Friday, 5/22/2015
Grade Cards (MS & HS)
@All Middle & High Schools
Thursday, 6/4/2015
District Links
Organizations
Contact Information
Westerville City Schools
936 Eastwind Drive, Suite 200
Westerville , OH 43081

Phone: 614.797.5700
Fax: 614.797.5701
Google Map
©2007-2014 Westerville City School District. All Rights Reserved.
ESEA Statement | Site Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination Policy | CMS Login
Westerville City Schools, 936 Eastwind Drive, Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: 614.797.5700  | Fax: 614.797.5701
Email: wcs@westerville.k12.oh.us